December
Sunday 1st December
Advent Sunday
9.00am East Rudham10.30am Tatterford6.00 pm East Raynham
Evensong
Sunday 8th December
Advent 2
9.00am East Rudham11.30 Helhoughton6.00pm Tatterford
Evensong
Sunday 15 December
Trinity 18
9.00 am East Rudham 3.00 pm Toftrees
Sunday 22 December
Dedication Festival
9.00am Houghton10.00am East Rudham3.00 pm West Rudham
Carol Service
Tuesday 24 December
Christmas Eve
2.30 pm Houghton Carol Service4.30 pm East Rudham Carol Service with Christingle Procession6.00 pm East Raynham Carol Service9.00 pm East Rudham11.30 pm Helhoughton
Wednesday 25th December
Christmas Day
9.00 am Toftrees10.15 am Tattersett11.30 am Helhoughton
Sunday 29 December
The Holy Family
10.00 am East Rudham6.00 pm Tatterford
Carol Service
January
Sunday 5th January
Christmas 2
10.30 am Tatterford
Monday 6th January
The Epiphany
6.00 pm East Rudham
Sunday 12th January
The Baptism of Our Lord
9.00am East Rudham10.15 am Tattersett6.00 pm Tatterford
Evensong
Sunday 19th January
Epiphany 2
9.00 am East Rudham10.30 am Helhoughton6.00 pm East Raynham
Sunday 26th January9.00 am Houghton
10.30am East Rudham6.00 pm Tatterford
(Evensong)
TuesdaysEast Rudham, 10.00 am:
3, 10, 17th December
East Rudham
11.00 am:
7, 14, 21, 28th January